55 Chevy tail light fit tips - Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board
Hotrodders.com -- Hot Rod Forum

Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Unanswered Posts Auto Escrow Insurance Auto Loans
Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board > Tech Help> Body - Exterior
User Name
Password
lost password?   |   register now

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-01-2013, 11:58 PM
put up or shut up

Last journal entry: saying goodbye to the beast
Last photo:
Wiki Edits: 0

55 Chevy tail light fit tips

let me first start by saying, I'm not an expert. I learn something and love sharing it. If there's a better way please let me know. I decided to put this up cause I can't think of a better way or even another way that doesn't involve a bunch of bondo.

If you have seen these tail lights on show cars they fit perfectly but even factory ones on a factory quarter are far from perfect, VERY far from perfect.