67 firebird sprint ohc rebuild - Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board
Hotrodders.com -- Hot Rod Forum

Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Unanswered Posts Auto Escrow Insurance Auto Loans
Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board > General Discussion> Hotrodders' Lounge> Introduce Yourself
User Name
Password
lost password?   |   register now

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-20-2011, 08:36 AM
67RJfirebird

Last photo:
Wiki Edits: 0

67 firebird sprint ohc rebuild

Hello my friends call me RJ I'm new to Hotrodders . I have been building a 1967 Firebird Sprint with ohc 6 with 4 b and 3 speeds on the floor. I found this car in North Province RI while working on a oil heating system for a customer where she sat for many years untouched in a basement garage. It was love at 1st sight.