Hot Rod Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.

Before and After(Virtual Kustomz)

68K views 358 replies 50 participants last post by  crazygutgut 
#1 ·
Hi all, forum newbie here...looks like a cool place to hang out!
I thought it would be cool to do a couple "VIRTUAL KUSTOMZ", here are some before and after shots....(Photoshop rules!)
51 Merc Before...
VERY SAD!

51 Merc After.....
Looks sweet...chopped ...channeled...powered by a 383 stroker chevy...turbo 350 tranny...still in primer...leather and tweed interior...you get the idea..

Next..And another "VIRTUAL KUSTOM"
51 Ford (Shoebox)
Before.....
Not a bad candidate!

After........

Slammed to the ground....18" wheels...powered by a 460 ford with a C4 tranny....9" rear...MustangII front suspension...billet steering column...kustom white face guages ala Cobra.....

And....Here's another..It's a 1955 Ford RanchWagon
Before......

And After
Powered by a Chevy 502 crate motor..Row thru the gears with a Muncie m22 "Rockcrusher" transmission...Airbags for "that just right" stance...The leather interior was replaced with tweed after passenger complaints of sliding around on the seats during hard cornering..hehe..

See less See more
#231 ·
Alright the electronicly gifted folk of this site, help out the electrinicly retarded, namely me. Its a real humdinger of a prodject. Take a '77-'78 T/A prefferably T-top, put some '90 corvette 17" wheels, the front valance from the black Camaro in the "GOT ANY PICTURES???" post, slap some black color on it and call me lulu, or ethel or beatrice, whichever rubs your Buddha at that preticular moment. Thank you vvvvery much.

Side noote, the front valance it no longer made, but if it looks right it will be made again :D

HK

#237 ·