Comment on Chinese and made in China - Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board
Hotrodders.com -- Hot Rod Forum

Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Unanswered Posts Auto Escrow Insurance Auto Loans
Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board > General Discussion> Hotrodders' Lounge> Off-Topic
User Name
Password
lost password?   |   register now

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-26-2006, 03:41 AM

Wiki Edits: 0

Comment on Chinese and made in China

Hello, everybody, Let me say something about China and those goods made in China, to be honest it is my first time to see so many upsetting messages attack Chinese people.
Every nation, country must contains different people with different background or education, as the proverb tells every family has a black sheep, maybe the like... I hope every face these issues in a proper way.
Maybe some Chinese do not not have a decent occupation in USA, I think it is because they grow up in a different culture rather than America, they have to learn language, calture, basic skill if they want to have a job in USA, in fact it is not worthy criticizing, is there anyone agree me?

Furthermore, those ones poeple think not acceptable in USA can not represent all the Chinese.

I am a salesman exports sprockets to USA, I feel everybody of my customers in USA is friendly and accessible, trustworthy, in this case our business has been going well for five years and I believe the cooperation would extend to ten years, 20 years...

Welcome to see China, China today!
Doncloud

Advertisement
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-26-2006, 04:35 AM
aka Duke of URL

Last wiki edit: Finding vacuum leaks Last photo:
Wiki Edits: 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by Doncloud

...to be honest it is my first time to see so many upsetting messages attack Chinese people.