cruel things you've done to people..... - Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board
Hotrodders.com -- Hot Rod Forum

Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Unanswered Posts Auto Escrow Insurance Auto Loans
Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board > General Discussion> Hotrodders' Lounge
User Name
Password
lost password?   |   register now

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 06-25-2004, 11:14 PM

Last photo:
Wiki Edits: 0

cruel things you've done to people.....

but couldn't help but laugh?

i know its a bad thread, but we've all done something.

i've done many, but the one that i always think of that makes me laugh the most is.........
back when i was a mechanic, the shop car was a 1985 lincoln towncar. the windsheild washers on that thing sprayed real hard and the pass side, shot straight out to the right a good five feet.
well, one day (among many) me and the owner (whom were good friends at the time) were stuck in traffic. i look over to the right, and there is this POS car with all of the windows rolled down and he is in the perfect position. i said to the boss "watch this"... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
HAHAHAHAHAHA. the poor guy was doing everything in the world to get the window up, but it wouldn't do it. my boss was laughing so hard i think he pissed himself and i was crying.
the sad thing about it was when i stopped, he had just given up and the stream was just hitting him in his left shoulder.

now don't get me wrong, i did feel horrible afterwards, but i do have to admit, it was funny, and i've had simular things happen to me aslo, so its all in good fun.

Advertisement
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-25-2004, 11:55 PM

I was out with a guy at a bar . He was being a jerk so i said want some candy.
He did i gave him some ex lax then when he had to go to the
little jerks room i left' And i dont feel sorry.
Old 06-26-2004, 12:02 AM
im on a highway to hell

Last journal entry: new wheels and seats
Last photo: