custom fab schools? - Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board
Hotrodders.com -- Hot Rod Forum

Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Unanswered Posts Auto Escrow Insurance Auto Loans
Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board > General Discussion> Hotrodders' Lounge> Introduce Yourself
User Name
Password
lost password?   |   register now

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-20-2004, 06:07 PM

Wiki Edits: 0

custom fab schools?

How's it goin fellas? It's been a while but i'm back. I used to be on this site a whild ago but took to long to return from my break away from a computer and goo the boot! Any way i'm looking into custom fab schools all around the country. Ones that mainley teech custom metal work and paint. I've welded for years and already have a welding degree. I weld and fab for a living.(just not the kind of stuff that i wan't to build.) If anyone out there can offer up any names, e-mails,addresses,or phone numbers of ant schools that offer what i want i would greatley appricate it. Every one says wyo-tech, wyo-tech, but they just seem so expensive. (or mabey i'm just too cheep!) But anyway, any info would be great. Look forward to hearin from ya!

Advertisement
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 10-20-2004, 09:39 PM

Wiki Edits: 0