Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board - View Single Post - fiberglass door panels, dash, center console, sub enclosure, amp rack
View Single Post
Old 10-18-2006, 07:55 PM

Wiki Edits: 0

fiberglassing stuff...

OK, jus wanted to clear sum stuff up that i've seen people saying on the site...i'm no expert by any means but i've made a good bit of fiberglass work.