first post - Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board
Hotrodders.com -- Hot Rod Forum

Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Unanswered Posts Auto Escrow Insurance Auto Loans
Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board > Tech Help> Hotrodding Basics
User Name
Password
lost password?   |   register now

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-26-2003, 10:49 PM

Last photo:
Wiki Edits: 0

first post

Hello all

This is my first post,. I'm new to hotrodding but not completely new to automotive, I did a lot of work with M&M CUSTOM and am also qualified for fuel and elect. in the army

With the help of M&M CUSTOM I recently completed my first major project. The #3 intake valve dropped in my 90 grand am and had to replace it, when I completed it to my surprise(because I did the repairs LOL) it ran better then when I bought the car.

Hoping to learn a lot more from the site.

Advertisement

Last edited by M&M; 12-26-2003 at 11:39 PM.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 12-26-2003, 10:52 PM
Evil as I wanna Be

Last journal entry: First time out in 8 months!
Last photo:

Welcome! I'm new too.
Old 12-26-2003, 11:25 PM
Hotrodders.com Moderator

Last wiki edit: Transmission identification
Last journal entry: 1988 Suburban, the project continues.
Last photo:
Wiki Edits: 9

FINALLY, he posts his first post. And he forgets to tell you I helped him by phone from almost 2000 miles away.
Welcome to the board, and as per my last PM you may want to go back and edit a little.
MAN, the trouble we got into when we lived in MI.
My dad said we couldn't work together without leaving the project alone or fighting about something.
For instance, the engine change in my 79 Chevy Caprice, when my dad bet we couldn't do it in a weekend, took us about 5 hours.
When we worked we worked, when we dreamed we dreamed.
Remember the Corvette with the 502 you wanted to build?