Hello all from Australia - Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board
Hotrodders.com -- Hot Rod Forum

Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Unanswered Posts Auto Escrow Insurance Auto Loans
Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board > General Discussion> Hotrodders' Lounge> Introduce Yourself
User Name
Password
lost password?   |   register now

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-14-2013, 03:24 AM

Wiki Edits: 0

Hello all from Australia

Just wanted to say g'day to all on this site. I'm from Melbourne Australia and work in the automotive smash industry and have done so for the last 15 years. I hope I can gain a little knowledge from this site and give some in return. I am a spray painter who takes pride in his work and love what I do

Advertisement
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 04-14-2013, 09:55 AM
Faith - Respect - Trust

Last photo:

Welcome aboard, we have quite a few guys fro "Down Under" on this site. There's a lot of good people with good information here and always welcome more. I'm a painter/body guy as well, look forward to hearing from you.

Ray
Old 04-15-2013, 03:52 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by 69 widetrack View Post
Welcome aboard, we have quite a few guys fro "Down Under" on this site. There's a lot of good people with good information here and always welcome more. I'm a painter/body guy as well, look forward to hearing from you.

Ray