howdy - Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board
Hotrodders.com -- Hot Rod Forum

Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Unanswered Posts Auto Escrow Insurance Auto Loans
Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board > Tech Help> Engine
User Name
Password
lost password?   |   register now

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-27-2010, 08:19 PM

Last photo:
Wiki Edits: 0

howdy

ok here goes again.... ok just wanted to say hello first my name is david and im glad to be a member of the forum.im new to rodding this is my first real rod been around them all my life but never really had one and dont know anything so im learning as i go. i have quite a few questions i hope yall can help . so here goes with what ive got ill try to list all the info i can to make it easier to answer. ok i got a 1977 camaro with a 454 t 350 tranny 373 or 383 gears not sure not sure on the stall either it feels like it has a small one though the cars weigh 3800 and some change is gonna be a vette stang eater and strip every now and then. ok i tore the motor apart due to a balancer bolt gone awol and wearing a groove in the snout of the crank. so i figured while i was there go crazy! ok here is what the motor has