I haven't seen this all winter - Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board
Hotrodders.com -- Hot Rod Forum

Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Unanswered Posts Auto Escrow Insurance Auto Loans
Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board > General Discussion> Hotrodders' Lounge
User Name
Password
lost password?   |   register now

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-23-2006, 08:29 PM
Dried up in the Drought! :(

Last wiki edit: Pre-1980 VIN decoding
Last journal entry: 1978 Chevy pickup battery tray repair
Last photo:
Wiki Edits: 409

I haven't seen this all winter

My kid just had to drive my Lincoln to prom so I had to get it out for the first time I have had it off the place this year. I snapped this picture on the way to town. Do not try this at home, I am a trained professional.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 04-23-2006, 09:11 PM
Race The Truck

Last journal entry: Son's Truck
Last photo:
Wiki Edits: 0

I all most forgot what it was like to live out in the middle of nowhere. How close is you nearest neighbor?

Craig
Old 04-23-2006, 09:36 PM

Last photo:

The nearest neighbor is only 1/8th of a mile away but the nearest town is 10 miles.
Old 04-23-2006, 11:54 PM
Race The Truck

Last photo:

I some times miss living on a farm not have the guy 30 foot away winging you making to much noised. But after living in the city for so long its Just handy to have everything at you finger tips. But as my Uncle told me. I can go to work naked and know one would care because know ones looking. Well never saw my uncle walking a round naked but if you think about it you could.

Craig
Old 04-24-2006, 07:49 AM

Last photo: