looking for info on opening a shop in a small town - Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board
Hotrodders.com -- Hot Rod Forum

Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Unanswered Posts Auto Escrow Insurance Auto Loans
Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board > General Discussion> Hotrodders' Lounge
User Name
Password
lost password?   |   register now

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-22-2006, 01:00 AM

Wiki Edits: 0

looking for info on opening a shop in a small town

hey whats going on
i have had a long Passion for cars all my life and somewhere down the road i have gotten side tracked with motorcycles i have been working for local cycles shops for the past 9 years and im feeling its time i need to do my own thing
what i want is a custom bike and car shop and a place for the local hotrodders and bikers to hang out after shop hours
i remember as a little guy my dad would take me to this shop in his 41 willies coup a few towns down the road from where we lived i Iowa and they would talk about what happened at the drag races last weekend
i would like to have something like that
back to the shop im looking for info on getting a shop going if you have any info please let me know i could us any help i can get good or bad
im going to do this one way or another
i will not work for someone ever again
i am tired of someone putting there name on my work

Advertisement
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 02-22-2006, 09:21 AM

Last journal entry: Bad Rats anglia Build Journal plus bike and other photos
Last photo:
Wiki Edits: 2