Hot Rod Forum banner

my old pontiac hood ornament, please help

2K views 3 replies 3 participants last post by  xlondon_macbethx 
#1 ·
im new at this so bare with me please. my name is grott, im 17 i have a dodge caravan! its terrible i know. i have yet to get my lisence and to get a proper car. soon though, i am in the middle of a deal now to buy a ford falcon.