Need cheap MIG TIG advice - Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board
Hotrodders.com -- Hot Rod Forum

Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Unanswered Posts Auto Escrow Insurance Auto Loans
Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board > Tech Help> Body - Exterior
User Name
Password
lost password?   |   register now

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-27-2007, 08:57 PM
Grease Monkey Wanabe

Last journal entry: ALL IS LOST!
Last photo:
Wiki Edits: 0

Need cheap MIG TIG advice

OK, I've been looking at CHEAP welders. I have some experience with a MIG and stick but I've never TIG welded. I'm under the impression that TIG is superior but like I said I've never used one.
Anyway, here are the 2 welders. MIG and TIG

Anyone have any suggestions??

Advertisement
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 04-27-2007, 09:51 PM

Last photo: