Needed: Holley carb tuner in Central FLA - Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board
Hotrodders.com -- Hot Rod Forum

Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Unanswered Posts Auto Escrow Insurance Auto Loans
Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board > Tech Help> Engine
User Name
Password
lost password?   |   register now

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-24-2010, 02:51 PM

Last photo:
Wiki Edits: 0

Needed: Holley carb tuner in Central FLA

I'm looking for someone who is knowledgable in Holley carbs to tune my combo,
Needing help with fine tuning my carb, I'm no expert, and before I mess it up to where I cant drive the car. I have a 383 stroker that was built by T&L Engine Development, a little about the motor, it has a hydraulic roller cam, was a custom grind, spec'd at 236/242 @0.50 .555lift, (only info they provided) Dart Iron Eagle heads, Edelbrock RPM airgap intake, 10.3-1, it dyno'd at 486hp @ 5800, 478tq @5100, idle at 950 with 9"vac, 12* timing with 32* @3600, the engine is in a 84 camaro Z28, roughly 3400lbs, with a built 700r4, 2600 stall, 3.42 thru a 7.65 10bolt rear,