Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board

Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board (http://www.hotrodders.com/forum/)
-   Garage - Tools (http://www.hotrodders.com/forum/garage-tools/)
-   -   newb looking for some help, rollback trailer plans needed (http://www.hotrodders.com/forum/newb-looking-some-help-rollback-trailer-plans-needed-199835.html)

xxxxxBLOCKAIDRUNNER 06-04-2011 09:15 PM

newb looking for some help, rollback trailer plans needed

Hey Guys, :welcome:
I have spent the last 2 days trying to find a set of plans for a ďROLLBACKĒ trailer, not a tilt back. I saw where a member, Mr. James Cowen is trying to do the same. If he reads this, I hope he will contact me and let me know how he is doing with it. If anyone know where I can get some plans or photos of the working end, please pass it on. Mr. Cowen is right that we could buy one cheaper, but I am a Disabled Vet. With 19 back surgeries to date and the death of my beautiful wife of 35 years, the completion of a project like this and self gratification is the only thing that keeps me going. As far as time, I have plenty of it and as slow as I move now, I need it all, lol. Like Mr Cowen, I have no plans to mass produce these, just one for me, then itís on to another project.
PLEASE if anyone can help in anyway, please contact me, PLEASE!!!!BLOCKAIDRUNNER :confused:

35terraplane 06-13-2011 06:35 PM

hello

Quote:

Originally Posted by BLOCKAIDRUNNER
Hey Guys, :welcome: