NSRA Louisville..Who's going? - Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board
Hotrodders.com -- Hot Rod Forum

Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Unanswered Posts Auto Escrow Insurance Auto Loans
Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board > General Discussion> Hotrodders' Lounge
User Name
Password
lost password?   |   register now

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-14-2005, 08:50 PM
I smell like a hotrod!

Last journal entry: windshield
Last photo:
Wiki Edits: 0

NSRA Louisville..Who's going?

Anyone going to the Nats?
Anyone in the 29 and below?

I will be driving about 12 hours to get there. This is my first year. Last year I was going, but ended up in court for a speeding ticket. "The Man" held me back from a big event.

Advertisement
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-14-2005, 09:01 PM
First name...............Shawn

Last photo:

I am......
Old 07-15-2005, 04:27 AM
Come Home Safe Soldier

Last journal entry: Headers
Last photo:

I just cruise all the hotels here.Beats the heck out of admission prices. May go for 1 day because my boy loves rod runs,the bigger,the better.
Old 07-15-2005, 06:11 AM
I smell like a hotrod!

Last journal entry: windshield
Last photo:

Krist I'll swing by your booth (you have a booth right?).

I'll check out your interior work when I win the truck
Old 07-15-2005, 06:12 PM

Last wiki edit: Mopar tapered axle rear brake conversion
Last journal entry: What I'm doing now...
Last photo:
Wiki Edits: 49

We will be there as always. Flying in from Arizona this time. Will stop by KristKustoms booth too. Now if I could only talk him into doing the interior of my Deuce for free......yea, I know, no chance of that.
Old 07-16-2005, 12:57 PM

Last photo:

We'll be there Friday thru Sunday. Hope the weather is cool againg this year as it was last year. Yeah, right!
Old 07-17-2005, 05:55 AM
Come Home Safe Soldier

Last photo: