okay guys I need help!! experineced pros - Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board
Hotrodders.com -- Hot Rod Forum

Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Unanswered Posts Auto Escrow Insurance Auto Loans
Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board > Tech Help> Hotrodding Basics
User Name
Password
lost password?   |   register now

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-09-2013, 11:58 AM
Southern customs

Wiki Edits: 0

okay guys I need help!! experineced pros

Hello thanks for reading. Im a young guy that has always loved horsepower and toys this is my first build not going to bore you with my life story but to the point im close to being done with this truck just in time for the throttle king qualifying but the more time I spend online and looking through summit the more I see and find out and wonder what if? Or is that worth the money and do I have enough time to add this or change that. Its to the point my head is spinning!!!! At this point some parts left I have to buy are kind of engine or horsepowrr specific I have not put this motor on a dyno and really dont even no a bqll park guess of what its making so I have no idea on these horsep spevif parts my question is does anyone think if I post every spec they could give me a good estimate or have software that will? Also does anyone know of any software thats actuallyaccurate if price wasnt an issuee is there any out there that can get u close? Thanks so much in advance if I get a reply ill post every spec!

Advertisement
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-09-2013, 12:51 PM
Senior Curmudgeon

Last wiki edit: DynoSim combinations Last photo:
Wiki Edits: 326

Thanked 1,057 Times in 879 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by sbc423 View Post