Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board - View Single Post - omni epoxy coat problems?
View Single Post
Old 03-17-2012, 02:02 AM

Last photo:
Wiki Edits: 0

Quote:
Originally Posted by mitmaks
Possibly had too much air and you pretty much blasted it on. I'm not sure how long you've been spraying but every product that I spray is a little bit different and I have to make adjustments. I've been painting for many years too and do it on daily basis.
When spraying something as big as a car or even just a single body panel make necessary adjustments to the gun and to a spray out on the piece of cardboard/scrap, don't just go shooting car and make adjustments on the car.