shaving door handels - Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board
Hotrodders.com -- Hot Rod Forum

Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Unanswered Posts Auto Escrow Insurance Auto Loans
Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board > Tech Help> Body - Exterior
User Name
Password
lost password?   |   register now

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-12-2001, 07:39 PM

Last journal entry: couple of pics
Last photo:
Wiki Edits: 0

Post shaving door handels

roy i looked through your site i may have missed it but i didnt see the how to on shaved door handels if you would can some one explain it to me how to actuate the door fill the holes etc i am by no means a pro at body work but i am d*mned and determined to do the whole truck my self by the way its a 76 gmc truck there will be only two holes to patch thanks in advance for the help

Advertisement
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 12-12-2001, 10:02 PM

Brandon did you want to know how to fill the doors or how to make them work by remote. ROY
Old 12-13-2001, 04:25 PM

Last photo:

well........both i have never done a shaved door i have an idea on how but i dont have extra doors if i screw these up so any info will help thanks
Old 12-13-2001, 06:49 PM