Tilting frontend HELP!! - Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board
Hotrodders.com -- Hot Rod Forum

Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Unanswered Posts Auto Escrow Insurance Auto Loans
Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board > Tech Help> Body - Exterior
User Name
Password
lost password?   |   register now

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-25-2003, 11:46 PM

Last journal entry: Final getting around to start back up
Last photo:
Wiki Edits: 0

Tilting frontend HELP!!

Hello Fellow Rodders!
I was wondering if i could get some tips on tilt front ends?
I recently put my entire front clip back together, with new hardware and felting. I now am have a hard time trying to put the darn thing on some type of a hinge system, i have read some parts of doing this by other members, but i can't find anymore on this type of threads..would any of you have any bright ideas for me to do this, first time builder, and i would like it to work for me, as i am just an amateur streetrodder right now.. LOL!!! I am working so hard to get this car the way i want it , "Man it is really Hard Work" i have more plans for this thing later, like suicide doors, shaved handles,etc... well now i better go since i have made you tired of reading!!! LOL. Talk to you all later.

Sincerely , MY streetrod family and me " Bill" streetrodder31
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-26-2003, 05:50 AM
Troll Hunter

Last photo:

Arrow