Whats the difference - Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board
Hotrodders.com -- Hot Rod Forum

Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Unanswered Posts Auto Escrow Insurance Auto Loans
Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board > Tech Help> Body - Exterior
User Name
Password
lost password?   |   register now

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-17-2005, 08:34 PM

Wiki Edits: 0

Whats the difference

Ok Im in the market for a new air sander, now im by no means a body pro or do I claim to be, but I am a weekender bodyman, Which Im still practicing, but I dont understand the difference between these 2 sanders, basically I want a da sander , so I can da an entire car, now I found 2 sanders but this one I really like cause it just looks more comfortable, heres the link http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/6-Pal...3518QQtcZphoto
and here is the other sander link http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/6-DAQ...9285QQtcZphoto
can anyone tell me what the difference is

chris

Advertisement
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 09-17-2005, 09:08 PM
Brian Martin,Freelance adviser

Last photo:

Thanked 1,161 Times in 1,024 Posts