Where are all those awesome articles on spraying clear? - Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board
Hotrodders.com -- Hot Rod Forum

Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Unanswered Posts Auto Escrow Insurance Auto Loans
Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board > Tech Help> Body - Exterior
User Name
Password
lost password?   |   register now

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-07-2006, 10:17 PM

Last photo:
Wiki Edits: 0

Where are all those awesome articles on spraying clear?

They exist right? I need some guidance on this, ive heard that you have to crank up the PSI and move in closer? like 4-5 inches? sounds scary. I also heard you have to move faster than normal, but i have never done it before so i dont know... any articles or advice would be appreciated...

Also, ive been wearing a "charcol" respirator mask when i paint. I cant smell any of the paint, yet i feel a semi-burning sensation in my lungs/ esophogus after painting.... is this normal?

it kinda feels like a smoked a couple cigarettes... which is freaking me out a bit

Advertisement
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 10-07-2006, 11:51 PM

Last photo: