WyoTech Graduate - Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board
Hotrodders.com -- Hot Rod Forum

Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Unanswered Posts Auto Escrow Insurance Auto Loans
Hot Rod Forum : Hotrodders Bulletin Board > General Discussion> Hotrodders' Lounge
User Name
Password
lost password?   |   register now

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-25-2003, 11:22 PM

Wiki Edits: 0

Question WyoTech Graduate

I Graduated in March from WyoTech and have been working at a body shop in Scottsdale Arizona. I went in thinking I was going to be a body man but they told me I was going to buff for about a week and then when their buffer came back from vacation i would do body work. Five months later I'm still buffing and I cant stand it any more. Now I haven't worked in 2 weeks because it's been really slow. I'm fed up with doing what I don't like to do.
Does anyone know of a Street Rod or Chopper shop in Arizona that is hiring because I've been looking and no one is hiring. I have experience and some tools but no one seems to want to cut me a break even though I spent $22,000 dollars at WyoTech. If anyone has any informatin pleas let me know.
Thank You,
Cesar Mata

Advertisement
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 08-26-2003, 04:31 AM
Just one of the guys

Last journal entry: Garage Toys
Last photo: