Hot Rod Forum banner
1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Chopper Builder o<>\o
171 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Tonight at 6pm pst. on the History Channel. Upgrades claimed near 400hp. Check it out and post what you think of the episode.

·
Registered
77 Posts
i never liked it, i watched the last two eppisodes. those goobers used to host supr2nr TV:rolleyes: . the only reason i could pu tup w/ it was for the bikini contests!!

:thumbup: ;) :evil: :D

·
Chopper Builder o<>\o
171 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
It's amazing when hot rodders rag on hot rodders. The show is cool. It mentioned alot of history about the vehicles and there was drag racing at the strip to prove the performance modifications. The El camino whooped the Ranchero with less cubic inches. I don't understand why people complain about the show. There's no claim to fame. Just fun competition. It's called Hot Rodding. I've been doing it for 20 years and the show was very entertaining. Lighten up.:rolleyes:

Who cares if these guys hosted Supr2nr TV. Hot Rodding is for everybody with a car and money. It's not rocket science .

·
Move It On Over!
227 Posts
My first ride was a '71 Ranchero GT. It was nice, fun to drive and kinda cool. It has a 302 in it, PS,PB, A/C, AM/FM. It was no match for anything. Wish I still had it sometimes, but it's probably been recycled by now.

·
Premium Member
3,519 Posts
fourbyfourblazer said:
It's amazing when hot rodders rag on hot rodders. The show is cool. It mentioned alot of history about the vehicles and there was drag racing at the strip to prove the performance modifications. The El camino whooped the Ranchero with less cubic inches. I don't understand why people complain about the show. There's no claim to fame. Just fun competition. It's called Hot Rodding. I've been doing it for 20 years and the show was very entertaining. Lighten up.:rolleyes:

Who cares if these guys hosted Supr2nr TV. Hot Rodding is for everybody with a car and money. It's not rocket science .