Hot Rod Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
2004 Tacoma..... a hot rod one day maybe
14 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Thanks for having me. I'm a life long artist, I recently started creating the 70's style Rat Fink inspired car art that I use to draw in high school and wore on shirts as a kid growing up in the 70's . Looking to share my work with people that like it.

I have art on FB surrealstreetmachines and IG Login • Instagram

·
Registered
1,185 Posts
Thats cool man!
Go out to Drippin' and talk with Mercury Charlie. He can probably put you to work. I have tons of connections around the Capitol City. You got some talent, might as well make some coin.
Did you go to school in Austin? I went to Lanier in the mid 80s...

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Thats cool man!
Go out to Drippin' and talk with Mercury Charlie. He can probably put you to work. I have tons of connections around the Capitol City. You got some talent, might as well make some coin.
Welcome....nice work
Thank you!

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Thats cool man!
Mercury Charlie.
Thanks a lot, I was able to find Mercury Charlie on Facebook. I'll hit him up maybe we can help each other out. I grew up in little town in Kansas so I'm yet another transplant, Ive been here 2 years. I would appreiceate any other connections like Mercury Charlie I've made over 30 of these cars. Works slow so I keep making them hoping I might sell shirt and posters that I have on Teespring Surreal Street Machines

·
Registered
1,185 Posts
Thanks a lot, I was able to find Mercury Charlie on Facebook. I'll hit him up maybe we can help each other out. I grew up in little town in Kansas so I'm yet another transplant, Ive been here 2 years. I would appreiceate any other connections like Mercury Charlie I've made over 30 of these cars. Works slow so I keep making them hoping I might sell shirt and posters that I have on Teespring Surreal Street Machines