Hot Rod Forum banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
My name is Ben, I am 24. I am a former just about everything, (House painter, Engine Machinest, Sales, Rental car agent, Etc.) Now I am a used tire salesman, pays the bills with a little extra that is about it, but, I don't have to deal with a jerk off Boss, Thank God. Anywho,,,,, I am looking foward to participating in many discussions, and learning alot of things I did not know before, and sharing my info to the needy. My pops is an old street rodder from the 60's and he taught me how to do things right, not half arsed. Have a great day. I am outta heeeaaaa:welcome:

·
Registered
215 Posts
Welcome.:welcome:

Ghetto Jet is right, ricers don't last long around here.

·
current hot rod: CTS-V
1,821 Posts
Oh don't get us started on ricers we really hate them.

It's not that we don't like the import guys it's just, well, they get horsepower envy and end up leaving.

·
Registered
11 Posts
I didn't want to debate it hear anyway, I did however just respond to a thread about this here. Feel free to read it and then we can discuss horsepower envy.

·
current hot rod: CTS-V
1,821 Posts
Not worth debating, I was joking. What very few import guys that have joined have left, probably because there wasn't any other import guys on the site.

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
bigbird said:
Welcome.:welcome:

Ghetto Jet is right, ricers don't last long around here.