Hot Rod Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
I am a self employed electrical contractor located in Cincinnati, Ohio.
I also have a small shop for doing small fab & machine work.
4ft box & pan brake
52in shear
South Bend Lathe
Tree mill w/digital readout
Bead roller
Miller 330 tig welder
And other fab tools

Thanks
___
Bob Kraemer

·
Registered
547 Posts
Question??

I read this post last night when it was first posted.. when it still had his e/m address posted,, basically asking for work, as a electrican,, I started to post something then about treading on thin ice for breaking a rule,, but decided not to just to see what the outcome would be,, now after the edit,, only portions of his post are in the post.. why couldn't this be done in all the other case's,,
My Question is,, WHY is it ok to just edit out parts of this mans post and let it go,, when others do the same thing and catch holly hell for it,, like in the Eddie Paul post.. looks like selective editing to me,,, I thought the advertising rule applied to everyone ,, if you are going to chastise one person for breaking the rule then you need to chastise anyone else that breaks that same rule,, lets be consistant on this ,, OK???? :confused: :thumbup: nothing against you Poncho,, you are just doing your job,,,,

·
Lost in the 60's
15,259 Posts