Hot Rod Forum banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hi guys.can sb tell me how is the life in wyotech?and how much is the enrollment fee?would they offer a job after i graduated?and about how much would i make with a degree from wyotech?

·
Tazz
2,048 Posts
If you don't get a decent resaponse to this post consider reposting in the Lounge.

My son is also interested in wyotech so he will be watching for responses too. I wonder if there is a way to CK them out on line, say: www.wyotech.com/

Tazz

Rat Rods Rule!

·
Registered
2 Posts
Life at Wyotech in Blairsville